Jangsell Johan
FKG 57 (M)

Önneköp
Hörby

0730- 479 544

epost:
jangsells@hotmail.com
 

Jeppsson Georg CV
FKG 2 (M)


Aprilvägen 8
365 32 Lessebo
0706-107 378
epost:

jeppsson.georg@telia.com

Hemma igen Hemma igen


Johansson Kjell
FKG 14 (M)


Ateljé Briggan
Dammgatan 6
Postadress:
Kyhlsvägen 6
276 60 Skillinge
Tel: 0708-224 762, 0414-306 18
epost:

kjell.johansson@mail.com

www.kjell-johansson.se

Jönsson Gertie
FKG 20 (M)



Intäppan, Önneslöv 891
247 98 Genarp                            
046-55094                                       Större bild vid ett klick
0730-246 011
epost:                                          
gertie_jonsson57@hotmail.com
 

Larsson Jannicke
FKG 9 (M)

Kopparstigen 1
261 61 Landskrona
0709 516 733
epost:
jannicke.larsson@outlook.com​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
www.Sund-Art.se

Landén Birgitta
FKG 43 (M A)



Bärsäkragången 3
224 75 Lund
046-13 59 62
0706-289 425
epost:
sigridbisla@gmail.com
http:/konstgalleri.se/birgitt

Lantz Eva Renée 
FKG 52 (M)




Brynjevägen 31
246 34 Löddeköpinge
046-706 160
0708-188 936
epost:
renee07@live.se
www.skhf.se/wp2015/wordpress/konstnarer/eva-renee-lantz/ 

Leiding Krister
FKG 39 (M)


Diligensvägen 5
bild från utställningen aktuell
273 92 Skåne Tranås
0738-178 785
epost:
​kristerleiding@gmail.com
www.kristersoderberg.se

Lindahl Jan
FKG 37


Valsta 251
715 94 Odensbacken
Tel.arb.019-168 143
Tel.jobb.019-189 932

jan@ateljestattin.se

www.ateljestattin.se

Lindahl Johan
FKG 27 (M)


Stenestad 2674
268 76 Kågeröd
0418-812 07
epost:

johan@svenskaordforradet.com

www.johansartgallery.com
 

Lundborg Göran
FKG 11 (M)



Slottsgatan 32
211 33 Malmö
046-551 54
0706-810 862
epost:

goran.lundborg@med.lu.se

www.lundborgart.dinstudio.se

Lundmark Kajsa
FKG 33 


Skepparestigen 2
372 63 Bräkne-Hoby
0702-039 523
epost:
kajsa.lundmark@telia.com

Karlsson Rose Marie
FKG 45


Ateljé Råse
Drottninggatan 214
254 33 Helsingborg
042-37 57 50
0706-375 759
epost:

rose.karlsson@telia.com
www.ateljerose.blogspot.se

Kirsebom Eva
FKG 59  (M,A)   
       

Warholms väg 6 C
224 65 Lund
0708-545 366
epost:
eva.kirsebom@gmail.com